For all live bookings

Australia/New Zealand/Asia - Niche - James Browning - james@nicheproductions.com.au

Europe & UK - Furax - Virginie Dubois - virginie@furax.fr

For all other territories and general management enquiries contact Dan Medland or Andre Calman at IE:Inertia : 
Dan Medland - dan@iemusic.co.uk

Andre Calman  - andre@inertia-music.com

For synch and licensing enquiries please contact:

Australia - Perfect Pitch Publishing - Peter Paterson - peter@perfectpitchpublishing.net

All other territories - Full Thought Publishing - Trevor Heath - trevor@tru-thoughts.co.uk

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name